The Image Counsellor

Retro

Posted on: April 27, 2008

tricia After the 1920s look.

tricia1Before

Did not really have an idea what look I should give Tricia but along way as I applied the liner for her large, listless eyes I realised that she can carry off the retro look pretty well! Also she requested for a “3-D” look for the eyes so I mixed shell with cappucino to enhance the beautiful sockers that she already have. Her hair texture is fine so I added just a little bit of wax and made her hair slightly wavy in order to soften her looks. Noticed I changed the parting of her fringe which made a world of difference to he final look.
Leave a Reply

